google-site-verification=05o4qf8sTVLk2BoB5HQJptxg7g0KtP50D4JLI8HDAbE
  • Matt Spencer

CA Global Headhunters Update: COVID-19 | Coronavirus

Coronavirus is a global crisis, and the situation is changing every day. CA Global Headhunters staff will be working remotely effective from today, 20 March 2020 until further notice.  Please see announcement below!

Kindly note that due to the COVID-19 outbreak, CA Global head office in South Africa has actioned all staff to work from home.

We are still fully operational.

Our telephone lines and email addresses remain active and online so should you wish to get hold of anyone, you may do so using the same contact methods as before. For your reference, please visit our “contact us” page on our website. We have also added our staff email list below should you wish to contac them directly.

CA Global Headhunters staff contact list:


Vivienne Gower

vgower@camining.com

Leanne Laas

llaas@camining.com

Mitchill Wernich

mwernich@camining.com

Mark Huber

mhuber@camining.com

Aurelien Bouic

abouic@camining.com

Ruan Roodt

rroodt@camining.com

Charles Matthews

cmatthews@camining.com

Jody Kannemeyer

jkannemeyer@caglobalint.com

Louis Vien-Graciet

lvg@camining.com


Bryan Le Roux

bleroux@caglobalint.com

Lisa Stroud

lstroud@caglobalint.com

Lise Kotze

lkotze@caglobalint.com

Lizette Pienaar

lpienaar@caglobalint.com

Lukas Louw

lulouw@caglobalint.com

Robin Botha

robotha@caglobalint.com

Angus Lewis

alewis@caglobalint.com

Martine Ralfe

mralfe@calobalint.com

Shearidan Rabsch

srabsch@caglobalint.com

Vanessa Ngwenya

vngwenya@caglobalint.com

Fabio Da Silva Faria

fdasilvafaria@caglobalint.com

Q: How has the outbreak affected your work life?

Please visit the World Health Organistion webiste to stay abreast of the COVID-19 Coronavirus.

Looking for a job in Africa? Visit our Africa Job Board for our latest jobs in Africa! Nw jobs are added daly! 

3 views

© 2020 All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | CA Global International | Designed by Epicdev (Pty) Ltd.